Acer客户服务热线:400-700-1000  /   商用售前热线:400-810-0118

相约 5 月 18 日

  • 纽约时间

    9:00(UTC-4)

  •     
  • 柏林时间

    15:00(UTC+2)

  •     
  • 北京时间

    21:00(UTC+8)

next@acer​

相约 5 月 18 日

  • 纽约时间

    9:00(UTC-4)

  •   
  • 柏林时间

    15:00(UTC+2)

  •   
  • 北京时间

    21:00(UTC+8)

距离直播还有小时

购买

电话

  • Acer客户服务热线:

    400-700-1000

    周一至周日 9:00-18:00

  • 商用售前:

    400-810-0118

    周一至周五 9:00-18:00

  • Acer大客户服务专线:

    400-770-2000

    周一至周日 8:00-18:00

  • 掠夺者部落专线:

    400-700-3999

    周一至周日 10:00-22:00

  • ConceptD 服务专线:

    400-700-7666

    周一至周日 10:00-22:00

留言